... Yamaha DGX-630 (Discontinued) 88-keys and 500 instrument voices to make beautiful music with. I’ve tested and played keyboards priced from $400 to $3000 and I specifically chose this one for how it sounded. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. , In conclusion: If you are a beginning player and not sure about what you want I would not recommend this one. Upgrades from the previous Yamaha keyboard model … Check Price on Amazon. Yamaha DGX630, A Great Keyboard with 88 Piano Action Keys, the keybaord Stand is included. $12.90 $ 12. Reduced price! Although the stand doesn't look very durable from the picture, the piano comes with a metal stabilizer bar which mounts underneath and keeps everything steady. I am a complete piano novice, but my next-door neighbor, who plays for a living and owns a Kurzweil came over, and after playing it a few minutes said, "If you don't mind my asking, how much did this cost?" You can save over $300 on this keyboard through this link. Yamaha DGX630 Portable Grand Musical Keyboard. This thing is phenomonal for the price. Overall, I highly recommend this piano to anyone (beginner or experienced) for the money. His keyboard is a few years old, but he said that he likes the action on this better than his, and he found the sound excellent. Some of these features include the Yamaha Education Suite (Y.E.S. This keyboard also has a 6-track sequencer which allows you to write and record your own songs. In conclusion, the Yamaha DGX 650 Digital Piano is a perfect purchase for those looking for concert piano quality, at home.. From beginner to professional, playing at home alone, or recording for the masses, this Yamaha digital piano offers a vast array of features designed to suit to every need. On a local ad list there's a one year old Yamaha DGX-630 priced at a firm $550. He's an experienced college musician, but new to piano. New Listing AC Adapter For Yamaha DGX-630 YPG-625 YPG-525 Portable Grand Pi